Daykan

PUBG 20 April patch notes – Event Mode: Metal Rain

20.04.2018
107
PUBG 20 April patch notes – Event Mode: Metal Rain

PUBG PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS We are writing the details of the minor update on April 20, 2018.
EVENT TYPE: Armored UAZ

With the event coming on April 20th, you will be able to call and use the armored Uaz vehicles with the eight-man squadron, marking flask, and the Erangel map.

This week’s event mode is an eight-man battle royale on Erangel. The twist? You can use flare guns to call down huge, heavily-armored UAZs.

Check below for the full details, and let us know what you think about this mode!

EVENT SCHEDULE
  • STARTS: April 19, 7pm PDT / April 20, 4am CEST / April 20, 11AM KST
  • ENDS: April 22, 7pm PDT / April 23, 4am CEST / April 23, 11AM KST

 

 

 

AVAILABLE QUEUES
  • 8-Man Squads on Erangel (All Regions)
  • NA/EU/AS/SEA/OC : TPP & FPP
  • KR/JP/SA : TPP

 

FLARE GUN RULES
  • Flare guns spawn randomly alongside normal loot locations (flare gun spawn spots are no longer fixed)
  • When shot inside the safe zone (white circle), special care packages will be dropped
  • When shot outside the safe zone, a special vehicle—the armored UAZ—will be dropped

 

OTHER EVENT RULES
  • This mode is limited to eight-man squads on Erangel, and you can invite up to seven friends.
  • Auto-matching can be turned on or off (you don’t have to play as a full squad of eight if you don’t want to)
  • The mode is limited to 96 maximum players (12 teams of eight players)
  • Redzone is enabled
  • Regular care package drops are enabled
  • Killer spectating is enabled
  • Bluezone rules are the same as standard public match settings
  • Weather changes dynamically throughout each match

Sponsorlu Bağlantılar
ZİYARETÇİ YORUMLARI - 0 YORUM

Henüz yorum yapılmamış.

Daykan 2016